Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sushi 101. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tempe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sushi 101 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wentzelvanessa 5 days ago

Calamari Roll

My favorite roll that I haven't found anywhere else! This is my favorite sushi spot.

Chaselcolunga 7 days ago

101 Calamari

The Clamari is AMAZING!! The best that I have had in Tempe.

Rothchanning 8 days ago

Sweet Potato Roll

My favorite roll! It is delicious and crunchy and always hits the spot.

Hali 10 days ago

Godzilla Roll

This roll is SO bomb it's monstrous! First of all, the flavors. Who told you guys a roll could be this delicious because honestly, it's a crime against my wallet. Secondly, it just LOOKS APPETIZING. I MEAN COME ON! When I saw the picture I couldn't help but salivate. This roll is definitely everything sushi should be, and is 100% done right. 10/10 stars. You will not regret letting this very deliciously naughty roll pass your lips.

Tyleralcorn 20 days ago

Chef's Special

Choosing the chefs special is choosing adventure. A choice that leads to a wild journey of unexpected deliciousness as long as you are willing to explore the depths of flavor in ways you would not normally explore. . Join me on the quest for ultimate oral satisfaction.

Acp14 6 days ago

Diamondback

This is the best sushi spot I've been to in all of AZ. All their food is bomb but this roll in particular has me obsesseddd

Richard 8 days ago

Chef's Special

I love the fact that you can give the chefs an idea and let them have the creative freedom to do what they love, the roll that they made was delicious and I would definitely have it again!

Omar 8 days ago

California

This sushi is the best I've had so far in Arizona

Mzacker 15 days ago

California

Sushi 101 has an amazing menu and a large variety. Their california roll and shrimp tempura rolls are my favorite. They also have a great happy hour and all you can eat specials!

Hannahgoldberg55 28 days ago

Vegan Sweet Potato Roll

An amazing vegetarian option. Tasted great with eel sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA